redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
or matri-smakcing anyway.

I always grew up thinking that if you feck something up, then it's your fault, take it on the chin and deal with it. The rest of the family, no, it's never any of our family's fault when something goes wrong, it's someone elses fault always.

Which annoys me to begin with. Right now I'm supposed to be re-writing Chem coursework, which is annoying, lots of typing because the disk I had it on corrupted and I appear to have lost the back-up.

But then she says it's my Chem teachers fault. Which it isn't. And it annoys me when she says that, because he's taken time out of his dinner hours for about a week and a half non-stop trying to help me sort this coursework out.

Yo, Mum, I fecked this one up. Don't go blaming someone else.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 08:52 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios