Formula 1

Oct. 4th, 2014 05:52 pm
redfiona99: (f1)
[personal profile] redfiona99
I disrupt my severely behind catch-up blogging with a loud shout of what on Earth do you think you are doing, Sebastian Vettel?!!!!

And yes, the bolding is required.

I get that you're having what counts as a bad season for you, and I get that you don't like being beaten by the grin from down under. I also get that you're a bit worried by Adrian Newey deciding to move himself upstairs and leaving the car designing to other people. I understand that you think most of the problems are due to the Renault engine and that you don't see that improving even if you become their number one team.

But they're still a better option than Ferrari.

I mean I love Ferrari, and I'm Ferrari till I die, but oh dear god they've been terrible for the past 7 years (I will accept the past 5 years) and I don't see that changing soon, especially as it's been all change through out the team and there is 0 stability at the moment.

Why are you doing this?

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 05:01 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios