redfiona99: (Thinking)
[personal profile] redfiona99


I'm not sure what was going on with Sting's speech. Joe looks suitably murderous. I think Magnus is supposed to be a bad guy, although, in keeping with TNA's usual MO, it's a bit hard to tell. Kurt Angle is mostly looking confused/bemused. Not sure if that's what they're going with either.

I'm not sure what to think about it being Joe and Magnus that come out to calm Kurt down, part of me is, um TNA, dudes, Magnus just cut a promo on Angle, and the other part is me liking the emotional continuity of "I am the only one that gets to beat him up".

I loathe barrier jumping angles that involve non-wrestlers. That being said, I think Bad Influence could probably cause a riot anywhere they went.

ODB clearing house brings great glee to my heart.
You should have heard that crowd when ODB and Lei'd Tapa squared up to each other.
Gail Kim's promo is evilly awesome. I do wonder who they're bringing in.

I liked the friends of AJ Styles bit and I do think it's quite cool what they're doing.

Oh EC3 makes me want to punch him so much. He's wonderful.

Someone taught Garret Bischoff how to act.

Some part of me loves that Tazz saying "make me" is still a threat.

And the evil parts of me do love Bully Ray pulling a "Don't Trust Anyone".

Let me get this straight, the guy that doesn't accept the handshake is a good guy (questioning emoticon).

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 11:47 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios