TNA

Sep. 18th, 2013 12:12 am
redfiona99: (Thinking)
[personal profile] redfiona99


I feel I need to explain exactly how much I don't like Anderson. I am aware the Bully Ray is the big evil du jour. I'd still rather have him as champion than Anderson.

AJ is coming out to Evil Ways, then stops, and P1 starts. Rumour has it that the reason for the speed of Styles's turn is that they'd run out of good guys due to Angle's enforced absence. That elbow of Styles's was evil. As was that backbreaker.

How is Magnus younger than me?

TNA, we've discussed the either keep Manik in the mask or keep TJ Perkins out of the mask thing before, right!

Knux's behaviour makes no sense.

Oh team Drunk Vikings are adorable. "Now about Bound For Glory, I'm happy to just kick back and drink but my friend here wants to fight". Cowboy looks after his friends.

Sorry Magnus, I love you and all, but I love AJ Styles more. (And I hope Styles isn't injured and is just selling that last match, because he looks sore.)

Our beloved Extraordinary Gentlemen's Organisation happen to the match, of course. Guess who Daniels makes a bee-line for.

Of course, the crowd go crazy (sorry Mags I love you really, and oh hell that's some good camera work there).

Full on AJ good guy turn has definitely occurred. Dixie heel turn imminent.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 04:11 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios