TNA

Aug. 14th, 2013 11:42 pm
redfiona99: (50 Kinky Ways)
[personal profile] redfiona99


I like the gothic looking lady in the audience. She is doing my shouting for me.

That was a half decent burn on Bully Ray by Brooke Hogan.

I've got issues with the whole Bully Ray vs Sabin thing. It's like I want Sabin to win, but I hate the "no more title matches for Bully" clause. And I want Sabin, who is a member of team X-Div, to be the guy to bring down Aces and Eights*, but that would mean the whole Main Event Mafia thing is for nought. And I don't think they'd do that. The whole thing is a mess. (*because at this point, I just have to assume that TNA have no plan for AJ Styles because they are stupid.)

Bobby Roode is an evil genius.

I repeat that TJ Perkins is adorable and they shouldn't put him in a mask, but if he's in the mask, keep him in the sodding mask. (Also, bless you TJ, but really consider what you're saying before you say it. Not in the bad way, but in the unfortunate malaprop way.)

Doesn't ODB have a husband to kick people's tush with. Not that I don't like Drunken Cowboy Vikings as an idea. (Do Gunnar 'n' Storm have a proper name yet?)

Devon and Bully Ray are such brothers.

Daniels and Kazarian meanwhile are made of evil love.

I am, offically and as always, I am on team Bad Factor.
I am also going to assume that means that Aries is being sent back to the X-Division. Hopefully there will be a long and glorious Sabin vs Aries feud down there. Then again, that Dirty Heels vs Bad Inluence feud never happened, did it?

Sting and Sabin are adorbs. Sting gaining brains is terrifying. They're also trying to see Sabin as a mastermind.

Tazz also has a point re: the US chants.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 06:30 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios