Australian Grand Prix
Mar. 18th, 2013 08:22 pmDelayed not live blogging:
What the hell happened to the Incredible Hulkenberg? Because it would have to be one hell of a tech problem to stop someone racing. Then again, if there is a safety issue, Sauber won't let him race because they are probably the best team in terms of not wanting to hurt their drivers. (Turns out to be a fuel issue and Sauber are indeed pulling him for safety reasons.)
Massa's got his groove back.
See everyone, I said Sutil was damn good. (Also, re: him having no podiums in 90 races, most of those were for Arrows/early Force India)
Dear Ferrari, I love you, and I get why and all that, but could you make your driver preferences less obvious in the very first race.
Oh Mercedes. You and your reliability issues.
I do wish that Kimi's car wouldn't spark so much.