TNA

Oct. 17th, 2012 05:32 pm
redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99


Personally, I think the best moment was where RVD came out to challenge Zeema Ion. I mean, it could have reeked of 'oh *^&( we've forgotten to give our X-division champion anything to do', but because of the way Zeema Ion, his nuclear heat, and his catchphrase (I'm not just effing pretty, I'm pretty effing dangerous) combined with RVD, his catchphrase and that kick, I loved it.

Daniels and Kaz were their usual charming selves, and, while I still don't think the set up works, Aries's promo at the end was amazing.

I'm still a bit hmm over the PPV because there's no way Aces and Eights aren't winning because otherwise the build-up would have been for nothing. I have no real interest in Aries vs Hardy, or at least not with the way it's been built up, and I know the stipulation with King Mo is going to lead to stupidity in the Storm vs Roode match, not even mentioning that the pay-off from Storm winning won't be as good as it would have been at Lockdown. Yes, I'm still bitter about Lockdown.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 11:03 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios