redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
Doctor Who was so good eeeee! (Okay, the 1st half hour, not so good, the last 15 minutes excellent)
CSI:NY eeee
House also eeee (Sky plus is also eeeee for it means taping without tape, which is good since the new video machine is of Satan and will not be programmed to tape.)
Smackdown tonight was the special eee, due to Tazz and ECW and the draft pick who probably still counts as a spoiler but who is especially eeee, and also Cole and Tazz are soooooooooooo married. It came across even more than usual.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 04:11 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios