Aug. 4th, 2003

redfiona99: (Default)
For all those who care, wwedivas.com now has their Miss Jackie, Gail Kim and Shaniqua sections up (except they're spelling Shaniqua differently).

The Summerslam ad with Brock and the shark is the most wonderfully stupid thing ever. I like it.

The Grand Prix was quite good. I may have to start being nice about this new version of Hockenheim. I'm glad Kimi isn't injured, although judging by his complete monotone, even for him, I'd watch out if I were Ralf or Rubens.

I would really, really like to be able to hate Montoya except that it's impossible.

Stupid tyre. Poor Jos. And yay for Jarno who probably wasn't asked questions at the press conference because he was being sick in the back. The poor boy did not look well.

Actually does anyone know why ITV didn't ask him questions?

I think I might throttle my family if they keep up this anti-Schumi vibe.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 07:28 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios