Mar. 11th, 2003

redfiona99: (Default)
Lindros
You are Eric Lindros. You were, and maybe still are
one of thee most filthiest and violent players
in the NHL, but you're doing it for the right
team now. Sticks in the face, punches after the
whistle. In fact you have your own groupies in
the crowd, cause every one seems to love you
now that you're a blue shirt (or... atleast WE
do!). You're over rated, and again a pretty
dirty fighter.


Which New York Ranger (or NYRanger associated) hockey player are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I don't know how I got it. Then again, I did nearly get sent off once in rounders.
redfiona99: (Default)
Not even going to comment on Arsenal v Roma, both sides were off. And Roma's goal was offisde.

Other than that I am going to choke Ron Atkinson with his own gold chains if he says one more thing about Bergkamp not trying. The man was running up and down the pitch like a gazelle, what more do you want him to do, bleed. (That list of player who I would quite willingly hit someone for badmouthing them was minus one of it's members)

I like Totti, however he was a very stupid, stupid boy. He did however prove my point that losing attackers does not hurt a team, but losing defenders does.

Candela for the French squad.

I really dislike Clive Tyldsely commentating at times.

And finally, 'There's Only One Martin Keown'.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25 262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 09:05 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios