Mar. 10th, 2003

redfiona99: (Default)
Gah! On top of finding Brock's smirk cute, I now find myself being fond of the Hurricane's smile because it was *so cute*. I give up, and am now going to look around to see if there are any photos of the Nathan Jones smile that Mynx said was so nice, because if it hadn't become apparant earlier, I like smiles.

And on just a smile related f1 note, I want Kimi to win a race so he smiles, although he'll probably still not smile then. Dude, he makes Mika Hakkinen seem much with the smiles. That's actually doing Mika a diservice for he did smile quite often. Change that, he makes Ralf look smiley and Ralf never smiles.
redfiona99: (Default)
Okay I'm a massive Ferrari fan but even I like it when someone challenges them. Although at times it was far too much like 90-94 for my tastes. Oh the misery :P

Plus it means there might be less of those glory hunters.

So UNFAIR that Farscape got cancelled, because it was so good. And the cliffhanger was evil. Truely evil. As in 'the writer has put much thought into how he can hurt us' evil. It is also proof if it were needed that they are all brilliant actors. And I suddenly remembered why D'Argo is my favourite character.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25 262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 03:31 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios