Nov. 7th, 2002

redfiona99: (Default)
Just saw Part 2 of the Season 6 opener. Missed the first part partly due to stupidity and partly due to Radio Times idiocy. First episode I've missed completely since a couple in series 1. I'll have to catch the repeat.

Part 2 was good, but if we don't get to see Spike's reaction to certain events I shall scream. And one scene in particular creeped me out no end.

As for the quizzes, I may have mentioned that I'm bored stupid.

Which WWE Diva are you? )

Which Gundam Wing Pilot? )

Which Gundam Pilot are you?, different quiz this time )

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 04:24 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios