redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
Be afraid, be very afraid. I can now watch RAW.



And the very first thing I see is Jindrak and Cade winning. (Marks the fuck out)

And the promo beforehand, and the look on their faces afterwards, plus Bubba and squeee!

And then there was Austin and Bischoff. Bischoff is officially king of heel heat. Because everyone I was watching it with was planning to stick his microphone somewhere painful.

I'm not the world's biggest Austin fan, but in what I saw of RAW he was immense.

Okay, I want a Batista if there's one going spare.

JR said it right when he used the word 'schoolboy crush' in reference to Trish/Jericho. I am amused at them. And at John Heidenreich (whose name is probably misspellt). BTW does he or does he not look like Dolph Lundgren in whichever Rocky it was.


That's it for that.

Music recs:

Eastern Lane - Feed Your Addiction
Adam F - anything by him. The man is fantastic (he's a drum and bass DJ)
Anything by Electric Soft Parade
Anything by Three Inches of Blood (Think Judas Priest gone wrong)

Oh and if anyone gets chance to catch the European Music Awards do, because the Darkness are on. For they are great, and Justin is spangly.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 12:07 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios