redfiona99: (f1)
[personal profile] redfiona99
It's not late *just* because I'm sulking.

I didn't like sprint races, even before Ferrari decided to screw up tyre strategy in this one. Now I really don't like them.

The race went no better, in between Ricciardo happening to Sainz jnr, and Leclerc happening to himself. I am giving one yellow card each to the strategy team and Leclerc.

AeAjgj.png

Of course, the first truly bad race of the year for Ferrari happened at Imola. I think I am just going to have to declared it cursed and move on.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 01:25 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios