redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
AEW:
Why are we having an Inner Circle team face off for the tag titles, and it's not LAX?
I see the whole "no good guys or bad guys" thing is now being used on the Good Brothers. (usual grumbling about this)
Nap ensued, way before the end.

TNA:
Evil cow vs Ace Austin vs Chris Bey - I am down for this.
Kaleb with a K has an excellent suit.
Ah Sami, making friends with yet more people (and possibly being the excuse for a newbie).

TJP works as the snarky champion.
Also, at some point, there must be Ace Austin vs Chris Bey.

I do like that Finlay keeps an eye on opponents while Juice does his strip shimmy.
XXXL have become wise and sneaky. (Also Scum! Scum! Scum!)
FinJuice, such clever children.

Excellent misuse of a ref there, Eddie.

Date: 2021-05-21 04:59 am (UTC)
ioplokon: purple cloth (Default)
From: [personal profile] ioplokon
Seriously, when will AEW take LAX seriously? Literally the Best tag team. (Tho also Impact... Let Rosemary and Allie do a thing? Wtf...)

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25 26 27 28
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 11:18 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios