redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
AEW: - If you want me not to like FNJE and friend, don't have them face the Young Bucks. The end of this match was such bullshit, proper full on "spot who owns the company etc" bullshit.

Feel free to judge but I am all <3 over Sting. Because he is stupid good as his natural alignment in the best way. Cody, shush!

Page, do not fall for it.

Ortiz is love!
The inevitable Wardlow and Hager fight will soon commence.

Okay, I continue to be bored now by FTR but I do like them being a team.

Omega is probably deliberately channelling Miami Vice, right?

TNA:

I enjoy sulky shouty North.
Sabin vs Alexander was joy. I liked the tag partners immediately running over to their respective partners. I did not like tag team dissention between the North!

Madison Rayne and Josh Matthews are really selling quite how weird the Omega on TNA thing is.

I also like Chris Bey being reasonable and o_O at Moose not being.

Deener story works. Because Cody's going off the deep end and Jake's in an impossible position. Madison Rayne is right as usual (about Joe Doering this time). Rhyno to the rescue!

Mr Mundo got hit by shrapnel :D
Larry D highlighting the silly.

Why are they giving the Vile One mic time?
Alisha, had you not noticed him indoors was like that before?!

I continue to enjoy Josh's self-admitted cowardice on the topic of telling Moose he's not the TNA champion.

Oooh, they're doing an invasion storyline, but differently. Every Impact fan wants to marmelise Omega within 4 minutes.
Kayfabe is dead.
Evil nerd Omega is a thing of joy and want to thump forever.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 04:21 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios