redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
AEW - Jericho admits his magpie tendencies. I'd say the jacket is a lot, but it isn't really, not for him. Jericho is actually really good at commentary. Heelish without being over the top.
Shida continues to have the best entrance music.

Wait, how do the AEW rankings work? Because, they make no sense numerically.
Can I repeat that the Moxley vs Hager build up is making me cheer for Hager. Which is just wrong, because I like cheering for good guys and Hager looks like the sort of villain played by Dolph Lundgren! I ought to be cheering for Mox.

TNA - I am on team Mack. I love him (and him and Rich Swann) so much.

Oh they can do some interesting stuff with Kylie Rae and Suzy.

Dear sweet idiot weed broz.
Also, dear "sweet" idiot OVE. They are planning, and thinking, and it is terrifying.
(Also I love that Josh is using the opportunity of Madison Rayne as his co-commentator to tweak someone else's nose.)

I just love that Eddie is the one honest guy on the roster but Tessa can't see that because of everything and this is marvellous. (This would have been marvellous, only then coronavirus.)

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 07:49 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios