redfiona99: (Thinking)
[personal profile] redfiona99
I have smooshed the two together because they're both really short.

Revenge

I have little to say other than Victoria is even more devious than expected, Nolan is the king of bad decisions (really, Patrick's ex-wife said he was a liar and is visibly afraid of him, you don't think those are warning signs!!!) and I am going to lamp Aiden if he continues to go off-plan. No, loving Emily is not an excuse.

TNA

TNA continues to do odd things.

I mean, I'm entirely okay with Velvet Sky finally not doing Sabin's bidding and Aries winning the X-Division title. And I like that Eric Young doesn't have Abyss under control.

I wish they'd just pull the trigger on the Storm heel turn already.
However, I also wish they'd let Madison Rayne chase the belt a bit longer.
I also want someone to take Kurt Angle to one side and go "no, you don't need to do that cage bump."

I'm desperately trying to forget that we seem to be in for another round of business-fu. But with Styles, Sting and J. Hardy gone, they might have to do something different. And I'm definitely behind Samoa Joe, saviour of all that is good and true (even if putting him against Rockstar Spud is not fair).

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 04:10 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios