redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
Would someone care to explain why if Chris Benoit gets trash talked about him I can laugh it off, but if it's Jericho I get annoyed. It's not fair.

Also not fair is chemistry teachers saying work is for Thursday and then demanding it in on Tuesday when you've been up half the two previous nights trying to finish chemistry coursework and therefore haven't had time for his stupid, and never ever handed back and marked, homework.

Red Fiona signing out, peed off.

Date: 2003-04-01 08:29 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] frala.livejournal.com
I think its prolly cause Benoit is undeniably awesome and Jericho though he is more charasimatic or whatever still doesnt have that 'real wrestling' awesomeness that benoit has that makes trash talk about him laughable

Date: 2003-04-01 12:06 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] idleleaves.livejournal.com
I think she's right. As great as Jericho is in the ring, Benoit is undoubtedly one of the best techs out there... makes it so much easier to laugh it off when people do the 'he sucks' thing. Plus, the fact that Benoit was... well... lacking in charisma when he started and it didn't stop him helps us laugh it off, too. =)

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 08:52 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios