redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
Smackdown was mostly blah, despite the better efforts of Michael Cole. Apparently I missed Cody Rhodes.

About the only interesting thing (for values of interesting) is that with it being that time of year and Wrestlemania being in the air, it's normally when Kane's thoughts turn to doing horrible things to any passing cruiserweight. This year's cruiserweights are presently being protected by large, angry people so Kane has instead switched to muttering his creepy nothings to the Big Show. Kane being creepy always puts a smile on my face (that sentence sounds odder than intended).

~~~~

RL - I have another interview. I am v. excited.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 04:11 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios