Aug. 4th, 2020

redfiona99: (wrestling)
AEW
I know large lump vs large lump is not supposed to be my thing, but I am here for Wardlow vs Luchasaurus.

I like the idea of Sonny Kiss and Joey Janela. I love it so far. I fear what will happen next.

(Note, even JR is reasonably on the topic of masks).

Section wherein I am mean about FTR and Omega/Page - Dear FTR, sit down, shut up and stop running your mouths. Thank you Lucha Bros for doing me a favour, and shutting them up.
Kenny, sweetheart, I love you, but that was not the best tag team match of all time.

Have Brian Cage's shoulders got broader?!

TNA

Virtuosa - I would not annoy her. She be small, but vicious.

Thank you Rich Swann for not randomly converting to evil in a manner which would upset me. (I was legitimately worried he was going to be Ace Austin's mystery partner.)

Can I just once again <3 all over the North, because Josh Alexander was all "dude, Shamrock is good" but the minute he growled at Shouty North, it was all "Shamrock, bite me." They're evil. But adorable, in their evil way.
And frequently evil.

I do love Kylie Rae being immediately "no picking on Suzy".

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25 262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 05:34 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios