Feb. 21st, 2014

redfiona99: (Thinking)
I have been watching both, it's just that incoherent flailing at one, and a level of mostly approving bemusement at the other do not count as constructive comment.

Revenge, spoilers up to episode 7, probably )

TNA meanwhile, despite my deep disapproval of there being yet more business fu, has had two whole episodes that were mostly good. Which is odd. I mean, there were things I didn't like, like the whole Sabin/Velvet Sky mess and Sam Shaw (serial killer in training), and I thought the Bully Ray stuff went too far, but they've given me a new knockout (Alpha Female, large, terrifying, German) and that's to be applauded, even if I wanted her to smack Sabin. They also seem to be giving me Samoa Joe, the saviour of TNA. And Rockstar Spud, Magnus, EC3, Bobby Roode, Zeema Ion and the Bromance are always worth a watch.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25 26 27 28
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 05:37 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios