Jul. 8th, 2007

redfiona99: (Default)
You were going to get a really cool post about last year's World Cup. Unfortunately, I have no net access at home (having just moved) and because we've moved to a new operating system, I also don't have a mount drive in my computer at the minute.
redfiona99: (vino)
I must say I didn't give too much of a damn about the Wimbledon men's final - Swiss chap, who much though I'll admit he plays lovely tennis, that I can't cheer for because he's Swiss v a clay courter.

I'm very happy about the F1 result because, well, no matter that Lewis Hamilton is a sweetie, I will always be a Ferrari girl at heart.

As to the cycling - OMG Vino only lost 30 seconds on the timetrial. There is hope, much hope.

And also a cycling/Vino icon.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 03:56 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios