Aug. 23rd, 2003

redfiona99: (Default)
Does anyone know how to make animated icons if all you've got is MS Paint? Because I've just found a picture of Vegita that's crying out for an icon that says, 'I am a Saiyan prince, I will sulk if I want to'. Plus I'd like to improve the Riley icon I made.
redfiona99: (Default)
Cricket - our batsmen are naive, our bowlers are awful. The South Africans have an insanely good squad. Andy Flintoff still rocks.

Blasted Man U won, although Alex Ferguson was booted into the stands. This is good. Forest lost, Villa haven't played yet, but Wednesday won. Go Kuqi.

Wrestling - Smackdown has Shaniqua and Benoit playing mind-games. Oh and matches. I think there were matches. Would someone tell Brock that he scares me, but in the good way.

The RAW highlights meanwhile only showed Kane carrying RVD away, not what happened next. I fear that if Heat doesn't show it I may be forced to beg someone to tell me what happened.

The RAW highlights also didn't show La Resistance.

Oh and I think Jericho might have won because his hair is dyed a shade of yellow actually physically possible. What did Nash do, stick his hair in bleach for a week?!

Looking forward to Heat. Stevie Night Heat + Cade/Jindrak = me happy.

Fic wise the only thing that seems to be moving forward is an Ethan/Giles Buffy fic, the 'Kisses' series and a Cade slice of life ficlet that's all slash gen-ish.

Actually on the subject of Cade, I never know whether to call him Lance Cade or Garrison Cade.

Oh and my O'Haire muse is unspeakable, but I'm not telling you anything you didn't know already ;)

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 07:44 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios