redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
Okay so I saw RAW yesterday, we got our baggage back today, then I saw some TNA, followed by the greatest 2-2 victory ever seen (yes, that's mostly a joke) then finally getting to see most of A Knight's Tale (which I love lots now that I've finally seen it), then Smackdown and then some of Threesome (there is naked Stephen Baldwin, and Josh Charles, what's not to love).

The only thing that could make the last 24 hours better (other than you know doing the things I was supposed to do but didn't) knowing what happened in Jarrett v Harris. I have a horrible, horrible feeling that Harris lost but I want to know what went down.

Basic RAW thoughts are all eee Randy, the 'don't call me Randy, call me Champ' bit and dropping the sledgehammer on Bischoff's foot and then showing some sense during the ending.


TNA was mainly 'shut up Raven' especially when I was worrying about him being right about Chris Harris. It's always time to worry when Sabu is one of the voices of reason in a situation.

I've also discovered a terrible fondness for David Young.

Smackdown was pretty much its usual self except Eddie v Kurt which was so very cool and good.

Date: 2004-09-04 06:30 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] angstbunny.livejournal.com
Yay to fondness for David Young. Because, uh, I sorta have an inexplicable fondness for him, too.

Date: 2004-09-04 07:07 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] redfiona99.livejournal.com
It's the sweet, naive thing he's got going on.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 11:46 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios