redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99

Regal's promo was out of this world.

Is it a bad thing to have enjoyed HHH covered in blood grinning demonically? Because I did. Far too much.

Michelle (I think) of the WannabeDivas has the nicest voice.

Lita, that was a stupid thing to say.



Smackdown thoughts are even smaller since I barely saw any of it but basically yay Kurt v Charlie, and boo hiss at Spike for turning on Rey. They idea of the Dudley Boys with Spike acting as the brains terrifies me for Spike could be a decent mastermind.

Date: 2004-08-15 12:13 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] one-more-cherry.livejournal.com
Guh, Regal was spot-on, wasn't he?

WL,
Missy

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 08:56 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios