Last Week's RAW notes
Apr. 5th, 2004 11:27 pmWhy is my boy Cade hanging with the Frenchies that he was feuding with 5 seconds ago? Oh yes for he is Lance of the forgotten angles.
Dark hair suits Conway.
The urge to strangle La Res and Cade is strong, leave Tajiri alone you meanies.
Is King actually being nice about Molly?!
Nidia can wrestle, and remember which are is supposed to be injured.
A brunette airhead, so much for wwe always sticking with cliches.
Dear WWE you kept Hurricane on RAW so do something with him other than having people beat him up.
Bischoff stopping flirting with HHH.
Batista stop picking on the new guys. It does seem to be the thing though, the new SDers get respect. the new RAWers get smacked down.
Poor Lance, some of us aren't laughing at you. You like SD so you can have a cookie. (Stupidly short match) Here have another one.
Dear Tajiri, please feel free to eviscerate all of RAW.
The USO thing was kinda cool.
Dear JR you of all people can't criticise rodeos. And well done King on the zinger.
Johnny Variable Surname might be an inept red but he can sure wear jeans.
Don't flick your hair at the ref Shawn.
I'm putting in a bet, Benoit heel turn at Backlash by supporting HBK against Bret.
Trish's breasts seem to get bigger when she's a bad girl.
Loved Shelton's gauntlet of well wishers. Hate Shelton's music. Match good.
I would have some SD notes except they boil down to Rene and Fifi yay!, Tazz and Cole yay!, Eddie yay!
no subject
Date: 2004-04-05 04:11 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-04-05 05:18 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-04-05 08:22 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-04-07 10:18 am (UTC)Hee! That's a perfect description!
I would have some SD notes except they boil down to Rene and Fifi yay!, Tazz and Cole yay!, Eddie yay!
Those are pretty much my SD thoughts as well.
no subject
Date: 2004-04-08 11:25 pm (UTC)WL,
Missy
no subject
Date: 2004-04-09 03:37 pm (UTC)