redfiona99: (Default)
[personal profile] redfiona99
What is Madison Rayne up to? I mean, I know it is evil, but which particular kind of evil.

I do like that the wrestlers are also going "WTF" at the 'weird internet weirdo" bit.

Note - If I get Wildcat Chris Harris and anyone against the North at the TNA's revenge thing, I will not be responsible for the noise I make. As in, someone will have to apologise to the neighbours level of noise. (Edit - I am aware that coronavirus has deprived me of that dream, and it wasn't going to happen anyway, but leave me with my daydreams. Like I can see the whole match. [In my actual daydream, he teams up with Chase Stevens and I become actively impossible.] [[In the daydreams I refuse to have because it will never happen, he teams up with ... the obvious one, and I don't come down from the ceiling for two months.]])

Does that video mean we are getting more Chris Bey?!

I was enjoying the Tessa vs Ace Austin match but I like how they did the ending because

1 - Taya!!! Which shows that it's not just Tessa that could switch, which helps make the knockouts not feel like a junior division.
2 - Every horrible sleazy thing about Ace Austin's reaction to Tessa and Taya fighting is so gloriously in character.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 08:05 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios