Smackdown and MTV Movie awards thoughts
Jun. 7th, 2003 11:57 pmI think it says something about Piper that even with O'Haire in the background, my attention focuses on him. Kiltmania is still running wild.
Would Vince McMahon hire a less predictable script writer.
Missed Los Guerreros and Kurt's comeback.
Anyone else smell a Rhyno v Benoit feud starting up.
Nidia officially rules all. She made that match.
Someone had better check the merchandise stall because one of their shirts might have been stolen.
Makes happy squeaky noises about the cruiserweight match.
Seeing Bottom Line made me realise I may be a fan of O'Haire, Benoit et al, but I am a raving Kane fangirl. Because I was shouting at the screen telling Austin to stop.
About the MTV movie awards.
LOTR rules all. Andy Sekeris (I can not spell that name) rocks. Adrian Brody sure dresses down nice. Don't know who to be more jealous of over that kiss.
Queen Latifah should have won best actress, heck anyone other than Kirsten Dunst should have. And also Kirsten dearest, when one doesn't have it up front to carry off that style of top it makes sense not to wear it.
Oh and dearie, thank the dresser on Spiderman because he made you look more bust-a-licious than you are in RL.
PS: Am slightly tipsy so will disavow any of these comments if they come up in a court of Law.
PPS: Anywhere else I will stick up for them :)
no subject
Date: 2003-06-13 03:46 am (UTC)Missy
no subject
Date: 2003-06-13 03:31 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2003-06-14 01:27 pm (UTC)WL,
Missy