Jul. 1st, 2021

redfiona99: (Default)
50GmOf.png

No, I hadn't forgotten about the French Grand Prix, although given how badly Ferrari did, I think I'd be justified.

11th and 16th is just not good enough, especially that wasn't an incident-and-accident marred 11th and 16th, it was a "that's as good as the car is on a power circuit" performance. Ferraris with no power, I never thought I'd see the day.

The red card from the French Grand Prix is for the team, for that absolute lack of pace.

The red card from the Styrian Grand Prix is for Charles Leclerc only. Charles, the overtakes are lovely, but if you didn't crash into three cars on the first lap, they wouldn't be needed. Be more like Sainz jnr, who is doing his job and getting solid results and the best out of the car.

Profile

redfiona99: (Default)
redfiona99

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 3 4567
8910111213 14
151617181920 21
22 2324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 11:06 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios